Club Lacrosse team for 9th through 12th grade boys in the Arcadia area of Phoenix, Arizona

Home

 

Arcadia Lacrosse Board of Directors  

Chairman

Scott Schmidt

Scott.Schmidt@stuckeyinsurance.com

480.213.6537

Vice Chairman

Arik Michelson

arik.k.michelson@kutakrock.com

602.509.7575

Secretary

Hillary Gurley

arcadialacrosse@gmail.com

602.317.3821

Treasurer

Steve Rigby

steve@accelcg.com

602.421.0602

Senior Rep

OPEN

 

Junior Rep

OPEN

 

 

Sophomore Rep

OPEN

 

602.370.7994

Freshman Rep

John Harman

johniv11@hotmail.com

480.330.2613

Freshman Rep

Luke Wilson

480.600.1110

 

 

 

 

Operating Committee

 

 

 

Fundraising

Scott Schmidt

Scott.Schmidt@stuckeyinsurance.com

602.370.7994

Communication

Hillary Gurley

hgurley@rjgurley.com

602.463.3359

Concession & Spiritwear

Tamara Christensen

tamaradoesresearch@gmail.com

 

 

Keryl Koffler

kerylk@me.com

 

Raffles

Stacey Matthews

staceybugbug@gmail.com

 

Field Scheduling

Tanya Spelts

spelts@hotmail.com

 

Game Day Ops

Luke Wilson

luke@vistageneral.com

 

Equipment Manager

OPEN

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Jill Beckis

beckisfamily@hotmail.com